current members

PhD Student
1st supervisor: Adam Lopez
PhD Student
2nd supervisor: Stephen Lawrie, Heather Whalley
PhD Student
co-supervised w/ Shay Cohen
PhD Student
2nd supervisor: Iain Murray
PhD Student
1st supervisor: Ajitha Rajan
co-supervised w/ Pasquale Minervini, Edoardo Ponti
Research Assistant
PhD Student
1st supervisor: Kostas Zygalakis, Aretha Teckentrup

visitors & interns

  • Antonio Mari [Mar-Jun 23] UG student at the University of Bari, Italy (now MSc at EPFL)
  • Adrian Javaloy [May-Jul 22] PhD student at Saarland University, Germany
  • Andrea Valenti [Feb-Jun 22] PhD student at the University of Pisa, Italy